What is included in the Unsplash+ free trial?
Access to Unsplash+ for a trial period of 3 months from your sign up date. This includes the ability to search and download premium content, an ad-free experience on Unsplash, expanded legal protections and priority support.
What happens at the end of my free trial?
On the last day of your free trial, you will be automatically enrolled in an annual subscription. At this point you will be automatically charged for the upcoming billing cycle. If you don't want to subscribe, you can cancel your free trial at any time before the last day of your free trial via your account settings page. You will be sent an email reminder 7 days in advance of your trial period ending.
How much does the Unsplash+ subscription cost after the trial period?
Once your free trial ends, you will be automatically charged at the standard rate for an annual subscription.
When does my free trial begin?
You get access to all Unsplash+ features as soon as you complete the sign-up process for your free trial. You will get an email shortly after you sign-up.
Can I cancel my free trial?
Yes, you can cancel your free trial at any time. By canceling your free trial, the subscription auto-renew will be turned off and your credit card will not be charged
How can I use the free images I download during my trial?
The images you download during your free trial come with the same standard Unsplash+ license. A downloaded Unsplash+ image can be used an unlimited number of times, forever. All Unsplash+ images are model and property released (if they depict people or property), royalty-free and ready for use in almost any commercial or non-commercial projects, within the terms of the Unsplash+ Subscription Terms.
Can I use the images I downloaded after my Free Trial expires?
As long as you downloaded the image when your Free Trial period was active, you will still be able to use Unsplash+ content licensed during your Free Trial Period in accordance with the Unsplash+ Subscription Terms.