To remove a photo, once uploaded, log in to your account and visit the Manage Photos section.

This section of your account enables you to:

  • Add a title or description to your photo
  • Change or update the location
  • Submit additional tags for consideration
  • Delete a photo

Please note: When a photo is deleted from Unsplash, we will do everything we can to prevent its further distribution, including preventing it from being viewed and downloaded through Unsplash. However, the Unsplash License is irrevocable, so copies of the photo that were downloaded before deletion may still be used.

Did this answer your question?