To close your account, please login and visit https://unsplash.com/account/close.

Please note: Closing your account deletes all of your photos and all associated data, it also removes your usernames availability permanently.

  • If you're just looking to delete one (or all) of your photos, you can do that from the manage photos page.

  • If you're looking to manage the the emails you receive, or unsubscribe to them completely - but want to keep your account, you can do that from the email settings page.

Did this answer your question?