The ‘Message’ feature allows other members of the Unsplash community send you a message.

This feature is enabled by default. You may opt to turn off this feature in the Account Settings section of your profile by unchecking the ‘Display a ‘Message’ button on your profile’ box and updating your settings.

Did this answer your question?